Ayersville Education Foundation (AEF)

AEF is looking for a new trustee! The trustees encourage the community to continue their support of the AEF, to foster a culture of excellence by inspiring students and supporting teachers with innovative learning opportunities and enriching the public school curriculum with programs and activities that expose students to diverse learning experiences, and challenge students to reach well beyond their current abilities.

For more information, contact AEF President David Kern:


(419) 576-0528

Board of Trustees


David Kern


Craig McKibben

Board of Education Liaison

Adam Fritz


John Hoschock


Greg Schubert


Mindy Williams


Ann Fishpaw

Board of Education Liaison

Dan Frederick

Scholarship Opportunities

Previous Slide
Next Slide
AEF Scholarship

Possible Scholarships Available

Scholarship Value

Ayersville Education Foundation Scholarship (2 scholarships)

$1,000 each

Stevens Scholarship


McKibben Scholarship

$1,000 renewable

Leuthold Scholarship (awarded once every 4 years)

$1,000 renewable

Craig McCord Scholarship (2 scholarships)

$1,000 each

Click here for more information about or to donate to the Ayersville Education Foundation.

AEF logo