• Select a School
  • Font Size
  • Language
Admin

Elementary School

Mrs. Hench

Mrs. Beth Hench
Elementary Principal

NHA Teacher Training3rd Grade Character Ed1st Grade TalkCostume ParadeGr. 2 & Defiance CollegeSpelling Bee2020 StaffDeputy Goose

Important Upcoming Events

Mon, Sept 21 - Board of Education Meeting; 6:00 p.m.; Board Room
Tues, Sept 22 - Homecoming Theme: Decades Day
Wed, Sept 23 - Homecoming Theme: Jersey Day
Thur, Sept 24 - Homecoming Theme: USA Day
Fri, Sept 25 - Homecoming Theme: Pilot Spirit Day
Tues, Sept 29 - K-6 Picture Day
Fri, Oct 2 - Midterm 1st Quarter
Mon-Fri, Oct 5-9 - Fire Prevention Week
Wed, Oct 7 - Scheduled 2-Hour Delay
Mon-Fri, Oct 19-31 - Virtual Book Fair
Mon, Oct 19 - Board of Education Meeting; 6:00 p.m.; Board Room
Fri, Oct 30 - End of 1st Quarter

Board of Education Meeting Recordings
Posted on 07/21/2020
To view recordings of Board of Education meetings, use the Meeting Recordings link  more
9th Grade Boys' Basketball Coach
Career Café