• Select a School
  • Font Size
  • Language
Admin

Winter Schedules

VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL                      J. Zachrich
Thur. Dec. 15 Hilltop A 6:00
Sat. Dec. 17 Evergreen (Parents Night) H 6:00
Thur. Dec. 22 Patrick Henry  H 6:00
Tues. Dec. 27 Ft. Jennings  H 6:00
Fri. Dec. 30 Toledo Christian A 6:00
Thur. Jan. 5 Tinora A 6:00
Sat. Jan. 7 Montpelier A 6:00
Thur. Jan. 12 Antwerp H 6:00
Sat. Jan. 14 Continental H 6:00
Thur. Jan. 19 Edgerton A 6:00
Sat. Jan.21 Paulding A 6:00
Tues. Jan. 24 McComb H 6:00
Fri. Jan. 27 Fairview H 6:00
Sat.  Jan. 28 Delphos Jefferson  H 6:00
Fri. Feb. 3 Wayne Trace A 6:00
Sat. Feb. 4 Pettisville A 6:00
Tues. Feb. 7 Edon A 6:00
Fri. Feb. 10 Holgate A 6:00
Sat. Feb. 11 Kalida (Homecoming) H 6:00
Fri. Feb. 17 Hicksville H 6:00
Tues. Feb. 21 Liberty Center H 6:00
Thur. Feb. 23 Miller City A 6:00

VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL                     C. McCord 
Sat. Nov. 26 Patrick Henry H 6:00
Tues. Nov. 29 Montpelier A 6:00
Thur. Dec. 1 Evergreen A 6:00
Mon. Dec. 5 Delta H 6:00
Thur. Dec. 8 Miller City A 6:00
Mon. Dec. 12 DPT Classic @ Defiance A 6:00
Tues. Dec. 13 DPT Classic @ Defiance A 6:00
Sat. Dec. 17 McComb A 12:00
Tues.  Dec. 20 Wauseon H 6:00
Thur. Dec. 29 Holiday Tournament  H 6:00
Fri.  Dec. 30 Holiday Tournament H 6:00
Tues.  Jan. 3 Fayette H 6:00
Fri. Jan. 6 Tinora H 6:00
Fri. Jan. 13 Antwerp A 6:00
Tues. Jan. 17 Edon A 6:00
Fri.  Jan. 20 Edgerton H 6:00
Thur. Jan. 26 Fairview A 6:00
Tues. Jan. 31 Ft. Jennings A 6:00
Thur. Feb. 2 Wayne Trace H 6:00
Thur. Feb. 9 Holgate H 6:00
Tues. Feb. 14 Continental H 6:00
Thur. Feb. 16 Hicksville A 6:00

FRESHMEN BOYS BASKETBALL          M. Parker
Tues. Dec. 6 Liberty Center A 5:00
Sat. Dec. 10 Miller City H 10:00
Thur. Dec. 15 Hilltop (triple) A 4:30
Sat. Dec. 17 Evergreen (triple) H 4:30
Thur. Jan. 12 Antwerp (triple) H 4:30
Sat. Jan. 14 Columbus Grove A 10:00
Thur. Jan. 19 Edgerton (triple) A 4:30
Mon. Jan. 23 Leipsic A 5:00
Fri. Jan. 27 Fairview (triple) H 4:30
Sat. Jan. 28 North Central H 10:00
Mon. Jan. 30 Paulding H 5:00
Thur. Feb. 2 Wayne Trace  A 5:00
Tues. Feb. 7 Archbold H 5:00
Thur. Feb. 9 Holgate A 5:00
Thur. Feb. 16 Hicksville A 5:00
Sat. Feb. 18 GMC @ Tinora A  
Mon. Feb. 20 GMC @ Tinora A  
Sat. Feb. 25 GMC @ Tinora A  

JH BOYS BASKETBALL                             Baxter/Fritz
Thur. Dec. 15 Wayne Trace H 5:00
Sat. Dec. 17 Miller City H 12:30
Mon. Dec. 19 Holgate H 5:00
Thur. Dec. 22 Hilltop A 5:00
Tues. Jan. 3 Montpelier A 5:00
Thur. Jan. 5 Defiance A 5:00
Mon. Jan. 9 Patrick Henry A 5:00
Tues. Jan. 10 Hicksville A 5:00
Mon. Jan. 16 Fairview A 4:30
Tues. Jan. 17 Continental H 5:00
Thurs. Jan. 19 Archbold A 4:30
Thurs. Jan. 26 Fairview H 5:00
Mon. Jan. 30 Holgate A 5:00
Tues. Jan. 31 Tinora H 5:00
Thurs. Feb. 2 Antwerp A 5:00
Mon. Feb. 6 Edgerton H 5:00
Sat. Feb. 11 GMC @ Holgate A
Mon. Feb. 13 GMC @ Holgate A
Sat. Feb. 18 GMC @ Holgate A

JH GIRLS BASKETBALL                               Martin/Mix
Mon. Nov. 21 Edgerton A 5:00
Tues. Nov. 22 Holgate A 4:30
Tues. Nov. 29 Fairview A 5:00
Thur. Dec. 1 Antwerp H 5:00
Sat. Dec. 3 Patrick Henry H 10:00
Thur. Dec. 8 Continental H 5:00
Mon. Dec. 12 Liberty Center A 4:30
Sat. Dec. 17 Miller City H 9:30
Mon.  Dec. 19 Archbold A 4:30
Tues. Dec. 20 St. Paul's Napoleon A 5:00
Thur. Jan. 5 Defiance H 4:30
Sat.  Jan. 7 Hicksville H 10:00
Mon. Jan. 9 Holgate H 5:00
Sat. Jan. 14 Tinora A 10:00
Tues. Jan. 17 Wayne Trace A 5:00
Sat. Jan. 21 GMC @ Wayne Trace A
Mon. Jan. 23 GMC @ Wayne Trace A
Sat. Jan. 28 GMC @ Wayne Trace A

SWIMMING                                     J. Strata
Tues. Nov. 29 Wauseon A 5:30
Sat. Dec. 3 NWOAC A 12:00
Tues. Dec. 6 Bryan A 5:30
Sat. Dec. 10 Defiance/Wauseon A 2:00
Tues. Dec. 13 BG/Anthony Wayne H 5:30
Thur. Dec. 15 Ottawa-Glandorf H 5:30
Thur. Jan. 5 Defiance/AW A 4:30
Tues. Jan. 10 Lima Bath H 5:30
Thur. Jan. 12 Defiance A 4:30
Tues. Jan. 17 Van Wert H 5:30
Thur. Jan. 26 LCC H 5:30
Sat. Jan. 28 NWOAC A 11:00
Tues. Jan. 31 Wauseon H 5:30

WRESTLING                                               M.Lloyd
Sat. Dec. 3 Montpelier Invite (JV) A 9:00
Mon. Dec. 12 CG/Pldg  H 6:00
Thur. Dec. 15 Tin/Hicks/WT @ WT A 6:00
Fri. Dec. 16 Fricker Duals @ DC A 2:00
Sat. Dec. 17 Fricker Duals @ DC A 10:00
Fri. Dec. 30 Cardington Duals A 9:00
Tues. Jan. 10 Edg/Park.  H 6:00
Tues. Jan. 17 Edg/Hicks/Fair @Edg A 6:00
Sat. Jan. 21 Archbold Duals A 9:00
Wed. Jan. 25 State Duals TBA
Fri. Jan. 27 LCC Invite A 5:30
Sat. Jan.28 LCC Invite A 9:30
Wed. Feb. 1 State Duals TBA
Sat. Feb. 4 GMC @ Fairview A 9:30
Mon. Feb. 13 Evergreen/LCC  H 6:00
Fri. Feb. 17 Sectionals A
Sat. Feb. 18 Sectionals A

JH WRESTLING                                 D. Hammersmith
Sat. Dec. 3 Wayne Trace Inv. A 9:00
Mon. Dec. 12 CG/Pldg H 6:00
Thur. Dec. 15 Hv/WT/Tin @ WT A 6:00
Sat. Dec. 17 Liberty Center Inv A 9:00
Sat. Jan. 7 Antwerp Invite A 9:30
Tues. Jan. 10 Edg/Parkway H 6:00
Sat. Jan. 14 Pilot Invitational H 9:30
Sat. Jan. 21 Wauseon Invite A 10:00
Sat. Feb. 4 GMC @ Fairview A 9:00